aardvarkcola

Angelina Jolie breastfeeding twins!!

Posted on: October 9, 2008

I saw on Google Hot Trends that the number one issue of interest this hour is that movie actress Angelina Jolie, a new mother, is breastfeeding. I just had to include the headline out of curiosity. Would readers actually click on Aardvark Cola looking for Angelina Jolie? With an economic crisis and an election on? That would be the number one choice of topics over any other on the entire planet?

I’m mind boggled. The above headline is my most popular of the last few hours.

Here then, is the link to Angelina Jolie breastfeeding, the photographs taken by some fellow named Brad Pitt.

3 Responses to "Angelina Jolie breastfeeding twins!!"

Due to my interest about health and beauty, I’ve been following your blog for 2 days now and i should say i am starting to like your post. and now how do i subscribe to your blog?

My goodness, a subscriber! Gee, i should know what button to press. Let’s see. I’ll look and get back to you.

Well, I have absolutely no idea. I suppose you’ll be subscription-less. I would have thought there would be an easy method to do it, but the directions seem instead to be for a nuclear bomb to be placed under a cows rear to blow his horns off. I don’t understand what that means and hope it’s not code. Thank you for your interest, signed, love and kisses, Aardvark Cola.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • wordbeeps: No, he doesn't deserve an apology. Who tweets during a funeral? If you do, expect feedback. I didn't say the mourners were faking it. I think they we
  • Holly Stick: Look you fuckwit, are you too stupid to realise that Ghomeshi was an actual friend of Layton's, when you tweeted to him that the mourners were faking
  • aardvarkcola: Thank you. I see the rest of your message now. i'm honoured to to have your words on my blog. That alone is a delight. Lawrence

Categories

